To be the leader in the Pest Management industry by providing high quality services and create value for our customers.

Who We

MJ Pest Management is one of the fastest growing and best trusted pest management company in Sydney and Penrith region. It was founded by Mr Jag (Entomologist) who has done Bachelor in Agriculture and Masters in Entomology. Earlier he worked in research and then in Agri filed and have wide range of pest control experience. MJ Pest Management offering a comprehensive range of professional pest management and fumigation services with our strong base an efficient and proven expertise.

Why Us

MJ pest control services protect your household goods, products & premises and ensure they meet the proper quality, health and safety regulations to reduce the risk of contamination. MJ Pest Management holds a competitive advantage over other by following reasons:

  • We offer complete safety for your family as well as your premises
  • We using latest technology & methods to effectively handle your problems
  • All job carried out by our entomologist, well trained & certified personnel
  • We ensure that best possible results are achieved in minimum cost
  • We maintain loyalty, accountability and duty towards our customers
  • We have flexible approach
  • We respond to a query or complaint in the fast possible time


Rockdale: Sans Souci, Brighton le Sands, Dolls Point, Ramsgate, Bexley
Hurstville: Blakehurst, Penshurst, Mortdale, Peakhurst, Riverwood, Padstow, Revesby

  • Burwood Council
  • Canterbury Bankstown Council
  • City of Canada Bay Council
  • City of Parramatta Council
  • City of Ryde Council
  • City of Sydney Council
  • Fairfield City Council
  • Georges River Council:Hurstville, Mortdale, Peakhurst, Blakehurst, Kogarah
  • Inner West Council
  • Ku-Ring-Gai Council
  • Lane Cove Council
  • Liverpool City Council
  • North Sydney Council
  • Penrith City Council
  • Randwick City Council
  • Strathfield Council
  • Sutherland Shire Council: Carigbagh, Cronulla, Miranda, Taren Point
  • The Hills Shire Council
  • Waverley Council
  • Willoughby City Council
  • Woollahra Municipal Council